Deactivating a User.
To deactivate a user, locate the Account option in the menu on the left of your screen.
This will automatically go to User Administration.
This will bring you to the User Administration page where a complete list of users may be found. Locate the user you wish to deactivate, and select Modify Permissions.
In the top-right of the screen, select the green Active option to change the user's status to inactive.
Select Update User to save these changes.
If you return to the User Administration page, you will notice the color of the user's status has changed from green to red, indicating the account should no longer be active.