How to Deactivate a Vendor

How to Deactivate a Vendor

To deactivate a Vendor you no longer use, first locate the Vendor Management menu option.





From the Vendor Management menu, select Vendors.




Locate the Vendor you wish to deactivate. Click the Vendor to view them.





Select the Delete Vendor button on the top-right of the page.



Select Confirm to deactivate the Vendor.




The Vendor will now appear under the Inactive section on the Vendor Listing page.